Our Team

Administration

Peter Iwanowicz
Executive Director
piwanowicz@eany.org
(518) 462-5526 ext. 228
Learn More
Pat Sterling
Finance Director
psterling@eany.org
(518) 462-5526 ext. 225
Learn More
Kristina Green
Administrative Assistant
kgreen@eany.org
518-462-5526 x223
Learn More

Policy & Government Affairs

Conor Bambrick
Air & Energy Director
cbambrick@eany.org
(518) 462-5526 ext. 240
Learn More
Elizabeth Moran
Water & Natural Resources Associate
emoran@eany.org
(518) 462-5526 ext. 224
Learn More

Communications

Max Oppen
Media Specialist
moppen@eany.org
(518) 462-5526 ext. 245
Learn More

Development & Membership

Sarah Young
Director of Individual Giving
syoung@eany.org
(646) 716-1200
Learn More
Nicholas Moore
Development Coordinator/Legislative Associate
nmoore@eany.org
(518) 462-5526 ext. 230
Learn More
Jessica Mansmith
Grants Manager
jmansmith@eany.org
518-462-5526 ext. 221
Learn More